Skip to main content
    
HomeOfficers & Directors

Greater Springfield Apartment & Housing Association 
Officers & Board of Directors 2015 - 2017

Officers:
President

President - Elect

Secretary/Treasurer

Past President
Judi Samuel

Tim Roth

Jay Titus

Dane Allen

Mike Breeding

Ron Weis
417.881.3216
417.860.8008
417.877.4211
417.725.9985
417.882.2800
rentals@debcorealty.com

tim.roth@svn.com

jay.titus@bxs.com

dallen1345@msn.com




Committees & Directors:

Gordon Elliot

Lonnie Funk

Brent Haselhorst

Bob Hunt

Kara Turner

Gary Wilson

Trent Jackson

Anthony Tindall

Gary Wilson
417.887.5658

417.865.5447

417.863.1902

417.866.6276

417.773.7709

417.864.4600

417.832.0885

417.868.8111

417.864.4600
gordon@elliottlodging.com

lonniefunk@rogc.co

BrentH@HaselhorstApartments.com

bobby1944@gmail.com

kara@maxcat.com

gary@arwilsonrealtors.com

trent@athomehere.com

anthony.tindal@smdsi.com

gary@arwilsonrealtors.com


Association Executive:
Jean Harmison
417.886.8606
jean@clubmanagementservices.com


Missouri Apartment Association - Board Members:
Gary Wilson

Judi Samuel

417.864.4600

417.881.3216
gary@arwilsonrealtors.com

rentals@debcorealty.com



National Apartment Association - Board Member:
Gary Wilson
417.864.4600
gary@arwilsonrealtors.com







  • Mike Breeding State Farm