Skip to main content
    
HomeOfficers & Directors

Greater Springfield Apartment & Housing Association 
Officers & Board of Directors 2018 - 2019

Officers:
President

President - Elect

Secretary/Treasurer

Past President
Tim Roth 

Gary Wilson     

Jay Titus

Judi Samuel 



417.860-8008
417.864.4600
417.877.4211
417.881.3216


Committees & Directors:

Gordon Elliot

Lonnie Funk

Mike Breeding

Brent Haselhorst

Brent Brown

Kara Turner

Brooke Martin

Trent Jackson

Anthony Tindall

Kathy Johnson

Cathy Olson

Ron Weis

417.887.5658

417.865.5447

417.882-2800

417.866.6276

417.319.1977

417.841.4390

417.832.0885

417.868.8111

417.864.4600

417.753.1929

417.234.9306

417.881.4739
gordon@elliottlodging.com

lonniefunk@rogc.co

mikebreeding.b5yc@statefarm.com

BrentH@HaselhorstApartments.com

brent@btecorp.net

kara.turner@centralbank.net

bmartin@wilhoitproperties.com

trent@athomehere.com

anthony.tindal@smdsi.com

Kathy@canyonviewpropereties.com

colson@rentpath.com

rweis@gershman.com




Association Executive:
Jean Harmison
417.886.8606
jean@clubmanagementservices.com


Missouri Apartment Association - Board Members:
Gary Wilson

Judi Samuel

417.864.4600

417.881.3216
gary@arwilsonrealtors.com

rentals@debcorealty.com



National Apartment Association - Board Member:
Gary Wilson
417.864.4600
gary@arwilsonrealtors.com







  • Mike Breeding State Farm