help_outline Skip to main content

News / Articles

2019 SAHA Award Winners

Published on 12/1/2019

The Greater Springfield Apartment & Housing Association presented the following awards during the luncheon on November 21, 2019 at Highland Springs.


Manager of the Year - Kristi McGuinness - Lake Shore Apartments
Maintenance Person of the Year - Curtis Taylor - JNM Realty
Leasing Person of the Year - Danielle Stoll - The Beacon - Affiniti Management
Vendor of the Year - SMOJS Security Guards
Community of the Year - Old Stone - Canyon View
Small Owner of the Year - John Chen - Capri C & T Properties
Large Owner of the Year - Beacon Student Housing - Tim Roth, Dan McCoy, Win Stewart

Click to see photo album!

Thank you sponsors!

Presenting Sponsor - Lonnie Funk - Affiniti Management
Gold Sponsor - Jay Titus - BancorpSouth
Silver Sponsor - Mit Taksakulvith -

$100 Gift Card Donations:

Mike Breeding - State Farm
Cathy Olson - Apartment Guide/RentPath
Mit Taksakulvith -
Justin Dourty - District Public Safety
Barbara Lucks - Bed Head Mattress Recycling
  • Mike Breeding State Farm